Posts Tagged ‘Comicbookart’

Force Six, The Annihilators Season IV The Complete Collection Vol. 4: Tomorrow Always Changes

Season IV The Complete Collection
Tomorrow Always Changes

Episodes 32 through 48 are combined into a massive collection.
Some memories should never fade. If a yesterday could determine who I am, then it must be said that my today could determine who I will be -tomorrow. The Drew Spence Force Six Annihilator series reaches its 4th season as we explore themes, thoughts and temperaments. The story of the future-retro action mercenary squad continues.

Available on comiXology.

The story arcs in this collection include Kat and Mouse, Remember to Forget You, Lost Train of Thought, Spirit of the Invincible and The Dragon and the Doll. Thank you for your support. Force Six, The Annihilators is created, crafted and curated by Drew Spence.

The Season IV book is also available in print @ IndyPlanet

Force Six, The Annihilators

They were a team of specialists assembled to bring order to a chaotic universe. Something went wrong when right became their final choice. See the transformation from Renegade outcasts to Legends. They are Force Six, The Annihilators. Drew Spence writes and illustrates a graphic comic, mixing science fiction with science fantasy. It’s a superhero space saga as a group of renegades, gifted with special abilities and artificial enhancements, charge and change the fate of all those they come across. They are the Force Six, The Annihilators and this is the story of their rise, fall and ultimate redemption

ComiXology Episode 02 Sins of the Pass

September 6, 2017 Leave a comment

Force Six, The Annihilators

—– arrives in digital format on ComiXology!

Episode 02 Sins of the Pass

ComiXology Sins of the Pass


The Annihilator Jackie 5 and Beta One travel to Fronterra in search of the war criminal Tiber HenGemon. What they find when they find him is quite a fine find, indeed.

ComiXology Link

Comixology Store 02 Sins Pass