Archive for September 5, 2018

Killer Butterfly NEW SERIES

September 5, 2018 Leave a comment

Killer Butterfly #1:


The Waters of Sorrow and Pain

Killer Butterfly 01 The Waters of Sorrow and Pain

Drew Spence, the creator of Force Six The Annihilators, presents the Killer Butterfly series. The lives of young Kuse Yatsumi and the warrior Odion Adisa intersect in a tragic turn of fate. What is their true destiny and what will it cost them to find out? 48 Pages, full color

The Story is…

Vol. 1: Daemons of Destiny

Two unlikely warriors embark on an epic journey to rid their world of the alien Daemons. Their quest will take them to the edge of madness and face to face with an evil so old and ancient- it has turned monsters into myths and the hopeless into heroes.