Force Six, The Annihilators: Building Blocks Volume I

Force Six Building Blocks Volume I

Force Six Building Blocks cover

The entire Building Blocks story arc as a trade collection

Drew Spence and The Dynamic Universe are proud to present the Building Blocks collection Volume I. We have the first three episodes of season II combined with season I episode 09 Metal Devil Maiden to create the incredible arc that marks the arrival of the synthoid agents. A loose-end clue leads the Force Six Annihilators to a base hidden in the clouds. The action is intense. It’s 132 pages of full color action, scripted and sketched by Drew Spence.
Available in digital format on comiXology for $6.99

Available in print at Indy Planet, Digital $8.49 and Print $22.50

The entire story arc gets combined and as a bonus we included episode 09 Metal Devil Maiden as the opening chapter. How awesome is that?

Force Six the Annihilators page samples

Page Pulls from Building Blocks Volume I

Force Six, The Annihilators page example

Jackie-5 and Beta Two jump into action at the Synthoid base.

Confused? have no idea what this is all about? Watch the video trailer.



  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: