Home > Dynamics Plus - artist, News, Rocket Science the Album, Video Launches > Video release Dynamics Plus “Plenty to Say feat. Nae B”

Video release Dynamics Plus “Plenty to Say feat. Nae B”

Dynamics Plus feat Nae B “Plenty to Say”

 

Official Video for Dynamics Plus “Plenty to Say feat. Nae B”
from album Dynamic Universe Volume 9 Rocket Science

Nae B instagram mymanismymusicvideos
Choreography by Neicy Clark
Dancers:
Crysha Forsynthe
Donnovan Pryce

Directed by Dynamics Plus, Filmed by Sam Duren, Edited by Griffin Avid for AVXP Music

 


“Plenty to Say feat. Nae B” Song Lyrics

Written by Dynamics Plus and Nae B

 

Chorus

Truth is, you’re on my mind 24-7, babe

You give me these butterflies, they just won’t go way

Please stay with me tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight.

 

VERSE 01

My phone ring, it’s Jalyssa Bing.

How ya be? I gots the perfect thing.

Now this girl she about your speed,

got a degree 33 and not a thing she need.

Just agree to meet, you can speak over coffee and tea

leisurely- let it lead to a flick to see.

A nibble bites to eat, a little sights to see,

Say aight. Now what nights you free?

She’s my bestie; best friend Leslie

Milk chocolate Nestle, built slim, but sexy

She’s just your type so we text and type.

Now, I’m tying my tie, eying the time, trying to decide

shirt in or shirt hanging out.

She starts flirting: lets it all hang out.

A nice plate, she said she can’t wait,

There’s more to say but it’ll have to wait.

 

Chorus

Truth is, you’re on my mind 24-7, babe

You give me these butterflies, they just won’t go way

Please stay with me tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight.


 

Verse 02

Man, how she even walk in those?

Her face glows, hair tint with a hint of rose

dress huggin her hips like whoa

The same color drips from her Lips, finger tips and toes.

She was wrapped in a strapless.

Shades like an actress, a face like madness.

Pull out a chair, here, sit right here.

Said a small prayer and tried not to stare.

And so we compared and started to share.

She tugged her ear and said we quite a pair

No kids, one cat and a crazy ex-hubby,

divorced of course, but now that’s my summary.

Said summertime is her favorite time.

In downtime she unwinds with a glass of wine.

We like minds, I’m liking her mind.

She in to fine dining and fine with just dining in.

To define: I think I know what this is.

I asked her sign and she STOP

Just kidding, I don’t think it’s written

or is predicted or the future scripted

I never pray for wishes or get superstitious

a few misses I guess what I’m missing is a missus

-with the start and the heart to finish

Exactly,  she laughed and asked me…

What you got say?

 

Chorus

Truth is, you’re on my mind 24-7, babe

You give me these butterflies, they just won’t go way

Please stay with me tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight.

 

VERSE 03

She leaned back said she’d be right back

watched her walk to the back,

cracked one from the pack.

I broke it open wrote up a note and

then placed it back.

When she came back. She opened it up and

read the note and got open and opened up.

 

(Listen) I got plenty to say

(Don’t get it twisted) this aint no game

(Please listen) I got plenty to say

(why you make me wait?) well now it’s here to stay

 

Chorus

Truth is, you’re on my mind 24-7, babe

You give me these butterflies, they just won’t go way

Please stay with me tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight.

 

______________________________________

Follow Dynamics Plus:
http://www.thedynamicuniverse.com/
https://dynamicsplus.wordpress.com/
https://twitter.com/DynamicaMusic
Instagram DynamicaMusic

And his interests:
http://markofthegriffin.com/
http://www.reverbnation.com/falloutsheltermusic

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

