Home > Uncategorized > EarWaxx Sessions Week 4 recap

EarWaxx Sessions Week 4 recap

Fallout Shelter opens the night for August 19th EarWAxxSessions

Producer's Edge

EarWaxx Sessions Week 4 recap

                        Going…going…STRONG! And a legend surprises all.

words by Drew Spence

Ear Waxx Sessions Flyer

I would never say that I hate on something, but I am a skeptic. I mean, when news about the EarWaxxSessions first hit my Editor’s desk I said “Every damn week?! These kids crazy. It’s Long Island; you can’t get kids offa that couch and outta that house EVERY week. Nah, son, they need to do this joint monthly.” I was wrong and I can admit it.

Crowd still strong? Yes.

Still enthusiastic? Yes.

Still well-organized and starting on time? Yes.

Tight Acts? Yessir

So, now that I see this engine has got no quits in it, let’s recap, rewind and reflect on week 4 for Long Island’s freshest artist/producer/talent showcase. The night opens with hosts @ChadLaw & @Rah_licious welcoming the crowd at exactly 10pm. [Yep, they be starting on time] After a…

View original post 318 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

